Wearing Today!

8 Comments

Filed under Home

8 responses to “Wearing Today!

  1. So cute! I love it! Kinda nautical-y 🙂

    XOXO Mass

  2. KRISTEN!

    Thx Girlie! Me too!
    XOXO

    KRIS

  3. Massie Elizabeth Katherine Block

    Hey! I’ve been looking for a Kristen to join my PC, would you like to be my Kristen or any other PC character??

    <3Massie Elizabeth Katherine Block<3

    • KRISTEN!

      Hey! Sure Im currently a Kristen G for Massieblocklove Sorry! BUT I will be Ur Alicia! If you need one email me at kclaire333@att.net
      KRIS

      • Massie Elizabeth Katherine Block

        Rlly?? Thanks so much! I definitely need an Alicia! 😀 If you can make an Alicia blog and let me know when you’ve made it that would be great! Thx again!

        <3Massie Elizabeth Katherine Block<3

  4. KRISTEN!

    Yea Sure! Even Mass From my other Pc said i can do this so I will! Email me @ kclaire333@att.net ! Thx Chica! U want me to make her an aim and polyvore?
    XOX
    LEESH

  5. KRISTEN!

    This is her email aleeshiaxo@aim.com

    Aim : aleeshiaxo

    LOVE Leesh

Leave a Reply

