Ralph Lauren Loving Leesh!

Ok Girlies! I usually dont make an entire post about someone, BUT! Today when meeboing with this awsome ralphlaurenlovingleesh today we agreed to meet at 7:30 to chat again! This of course is because of my computer times! Mom only lets me on at:

10-11Am

2-4 Pm

and 7-9 pm!

Ikr! Mothers! ugh anyway! Leesh i cant come on at 7:30 anymore because i remembered my friend is sleeping over tonight and coming at 6:45!

So SRY LEESH! Just Letting U Know That i wont be on! Sry Girlie! So if i dont talk to u tonight Sorry!

Other Than That! Maybe u guys should check her site out! http://www.ralphlaurenlovingleesh.wordpress.com !  I think she may need a clique 😉

Well I Put up My Highlight Pics! Come to my site tomorrow Because i will be posting about an idea for my blawg!

XoXo

Krissy

10 Comments

Filed under Home

10 responses to “Ralph Lauren Loving Leesh!

  1. I love Alicia! She’s awesome 🙂

    XOXO Mass

  2. Alicia Rivera

    I luh-v ralphlaurenlovingleesh!! Her blah-g is ah-mazing!
    There’s a new post awn my blog and a blog makeover! check it out! 🙂

    I Heart You,
    -Leesh

  3. RLLL is ah-mazing!! I luh-v her blah-g!
    There’s a new post awn my blog! Check it out! 🙂

    -Keep Burping, BBBUUURRRPPP DylanRyan Marvil

  4. ralphlaurenlovingleesh

    Awww Kris!! This is so sweet! 🙂 I ❤ u chika!! And we'll definitely find a time to chat awn Meebo 🙂

    I Heart You! -Leesh

  5. ralphlaurenlovingleesh

    Hey Kris!! There’s a new post and theme awn my blog!! Hope you check it out 🙂

    I Heart You! -Leesh

Leave a Reply

