Tributes and Shoutouts!

I dont know why i decided to make this post now BUT, I AM!

I Luhve ALL my girlies on WP! And now im going to show them how much!

This is for u girlies!

First off

MBL

Ever since my first day on WP u have been the sweetest person in the world too me! Thank you for everything! I am so happy to be a part of ur PC! Ur so sweet and bubbly ( like me hahh) and i luhve u! Im speechless as to what to say because i love u so much! u always make me happy! πŸ™‚ I WUWVE WU!

RLLL

GIRLIE! I Luhve u to death! I luhve our late night and 2-4 meebo dates! If u lived in Louisiana and knew me u would be my best friend! Haha No matter how long we talk we always find something to talk ABOUTT! U Are my Leesh! And i LUHV U!

OMEB

Gurl! I cant believe u almost quit! U know we all LUHVE U! I really dont know u that well but im sure we will get to know each other! I love u girlie! I cant wait to get to know u and enter ur contests and read ur posts and all that jazz!

Kailey

U comment on all my posts! and i love u! I mean what else can i do i love u i cant express more joy than that! i dont think its humanly possible! Β Ur one of my online BFF’s! Im soo happy i know u! and i cant wait to get to know u!

AlliciaRivera13

I love and cant wait to know u! the way u stood up to the other “leesh” is AMAZING! I admire u for that ! I hope u know that! I love ur blawg too! And i love u! hahah point is i miss talking with u and cant wait to again!

xholaxgurlx

Alright last but not least! I love u and talking to u! I have gottin to know u more latley! im so happy ur in ourPC! U are a great leesh! I love u and cant wait to talk to u in the AM I miss u and u make me and MBL’s PC Awsome!

Xoxo

Krissy!

GTG TIMES UP

 

 

17 Comments

Filed under Home

17 responses to “Tributes and Shoutouts!

  1. So sweet girlie! Love you too πŸ™‚ We are definitely (very) alike πŸ˜‰

    XOXO Mass

  2. Ah-mazing post Kris!!
    That’s so sweet of you to make this πŸ™‚
    There’s a new post ah-bout the party awn my blah-g!! Check it out πŸ™‚

    -Keep Burping, BBBUUURRRRPPP DylanRyan Marvil

  3. ralphlaurenlovingleesh

    Awwww Kris!! You’re soo sweet!!! ❀ I Wuuuv u Chica!!! ❀ ❀

    I Heart You! -Leesh

  4. Hola chica. I HEART you’re post πŸ˜‰
    Ok I’ll make this short and brief:
    Awesome competition.
    Awn my Blawg.
    Come join.
    It’s called HOLLADAY? and theres a really cool banner you can win of the Clique. Luh-ve you to bits if you join! xx
    Leesh

  5. ralphlaurenlovingleesh

    Hey Kris!! πŸ™‚ There’s a new post awn my blah-g. Check it out? πŸ™‚

    I Heart You! -Leesh

  6. Aww that is super sweet girly! Thank you! πŸ™‚ Haha yes you are one of my Online BFF’s too (: Luh-v you!
    Amor,
    Kailey ƸӜƷ

  7. Massie Elizabeth Block

    I ah-dore your blah-g!!
    I’m new here, check out my blah-g? http://massieelizabethblock15.wordpress.com/

    -Lead, never follow. Massie Elizabeth Block

  8. Massie Elizabeth Block

    EMG someone’s posing as OMEB awn Meebo!! Read my latest post to find out… We need to support the real OMEB and us WP girls gotta stick together!

    -Lead, don’t follow. Massie Elizabeth Block

  9. britishbetamassieellablock

    EMG I ah-dore your blah-g!! Especially the header! So cute πŸ˜‰
    I’m new here! Check out my blawggie?

    -Yours Truly, Massie Ella Block

Leave a Reply

