New post coming! Page update! VIEWS! 3 new pages on the way!

Topics of my day!

I will be posting about the WP Awards very soon, so stay tuned! 

HEHE that ryhmed! ( ik im a silly silly girl!)

My page Currently In My Closet, is in danger of being deleted! ( oh my!) If you dont want this to happen I will need at least 10 comments! This must be completed by 8 central time tomorrow! 

I am almost to 2000 views!!! If i can get there by the end of the week, I will post one of my 3 new pages early! Sound like a deal! I hope so!

I have received my pretty little liars insider text, so i will be making that post very soon! Cant wait for Chloe King and PLL! How many of u watched secret life! I DID!

I think that is it!

OH! I almost forgot! silly me!

My PC and I

Are…

Going…

To…

ITALY!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!

YAY!

JUMP WITH ME!!! Check the ocd site soon for more info! Any ideas on what to do in Italy?

Stay Tuned Folks!

🙂 Kristen 🙂

10 Comments

Filed under Home

10 responses to “New post coming! Page update! VIEWS! 3 new pages on the way!

  1. Congrats Kris! Going to the closet page…right now!
    XoXo,Dyl

  2. Cant wait to hear about italy!
    Congrats on the views.
    LOVE- kristen ann gregory

  3. Christina :)

    Going to the college page straight-away! I’m so excited for Italia! (I’m your Dyl OOC, too lazy to log out. 😀 )

  4. Hey Kris,
    Congrats on the views chica, you’re ah-mazing!
    I hope your closet page doesn’t get deleted, that’d be tuh-errible!!
    Italy is going to be s o o fun! I can nawt wait!
    Heart You Forever,
    Alicia Rivera

  5. Today is my last day awn worldpress And I’m going to post my last post later today, so check ouwt my blawg
    I heart you,

Leave a Reply

