CONTEST!!!

My views have recently hit 2019! So i was thinking I will make a contest! To possibly get more views! But this one is just me its not by the whole PC! But the WP awards are! So dont forget to vote for that! Here are the deets:

It will be in challenges and you must complete them. I have not decided on the prize yet! I was thinking you guys could help me with the prizes and naming the contest!  So the main theme of the contest is personal styling! You will be a personal styler for me and  a different celebrity for each challenge!

Sound fun so far? I sure hope so!

I will make a page for the contest and you will go to it! Comment on this post or that page to enter! So give me the applications consisting of

Name, blog address, email, ideas or suggestions(optional), and your personal style.

Once i get a certain amount i will start the first challenge! Thanks!

Im very excited!!!

Kris

 

6 Comments

Filed under Home

6 responses to “CONTEST!!!

  1. Ooh, sounds like fun! I’ll join(:
    Name: Alicia Rivera(;
    Blog Address: http://www.heartyouforever.wordpress.com
    Email: heartyouforever@hotmail.com
    Suggestions: Maybe the name could be something like iStyle?
    New post chica.
    Heart You Forever,
    Alicia Rivera

  2. Congrats on all your views Kris 🙂 I’ll sign up. You know the info 🙂

    -M.

    • Thanks Mass! Im like bursting with energy and so happy i dont know where to put the energy lol! 🙂 Thanks for signing up! Let ppl know about it!
      LOL ur right i do 😉
      Kris

  3. congratz on views! ill sign up.
    Name- kristen ann gregory
    blog adress- officialkristengregory1.wordpress.com
    e-mail- kristengregory2@aol.com
    Style- ( in RL) an mix of boho, girly, casual, and classic prep

Leave a Reply

