New blog?/9/11

Today is a day to remember 9/11 and all the people who died in it! So that is what I want you guys to do! I have remade my blog temporarely for today in honor of 9/11! I hope everyone has a great day, and remember the day our world stopped turning!  I was 3 years old and i was folding towels with momma! I was so happy cause I was watching dragon tails, and all of a sudden the tv switched and we saw the twin towers burning down. My momma picked me up held me tight and cried! My daddy came home from work and picked up my sister, we all sat in a circle and cried and prayed! Thats all I remember that day! Amen to God!

Anyways I decided to make a RL Blog! YA! Want the address! U want it! I know you do! Ok Ill spare you the frustration here it is!

http://southerncharmandcountrylove.wordpress.com

Yay, but i am still working on it! 😉

So dont get let down just yet!

KissKiss

Kris

6 Comments

Filed under Home

6 responses to “New blog?/9/11

  1. Hey chica.
    Ah-mazing makeover for the day, like I said.
    Yeah, 9/11 was such a sad day. I, too remember what I was doing that day.
    I cannot wait till you’re done with your RL blog chica!
    Heart You Forever,
    Alicia Rivera

  2. Love your new RL blog! And yes, I remember 9/11. Such a tragedy.

    -M.

  3. Hey Kristen (:
    That’s ah-mazing that you redid your blawg for the day in memory of 9/11.
    I was 3 years old too when the 9/11 thing happened. I remember nothing about it though.
    Your RL blawg looks ah-mazing so far girly!

    -AMB

Leave a Reply

