Home Sweet Homes

Here is the pictures of the home we are thinking about!

this is the side

this is the front

luxury homes and mansions eksterior villa andrea

that is during the day

At night

The guesthouse

To explain this one i must reveal his job! He is now a wine producer and seller! So his work is at a vineyard, how beautfiul!

The wine cellar

Ok now my room is seperate from the house, which means i have a room in the house also here is the room in the house

FEG's Teen Room

Here is my bathroom in my parents house

Ok Here is the rest of my parents house

The Ballroom

the theator

Part of the garden

Kitchen

the first room you see

The Lounge

Library study

Sunroom

Music Room

My parents bedroom

Alright i will post more of my seperate part of the house soon!

4 Comments

Filed under Home

4 responses to “Home Sweet Homes

  1. I’m Back and looking for a clique!
    P.S. you think you can advertise me?
    Yours Truly,
    Massie Block (KennedyS.)

  2. Congrats to your dad, with his jawb. I’ll duh-efinitely be visiting you a ton chica!! I just j’adore the house❤
    Heart You Forever,
    Alicia Rivera

Leave a Reply

