QOTD,

QOTD for today is

General QOTD: ” The journey of a perfectionist starts with mistakes.”

To me this means that mistakes shape our future, we learn from our mistakes what to not do next time! What does it mean to you?

Love QOTD: So it’s not gonna be easy. It’s gonna be really hard. We’re gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, for ever, you and me, every day.

Hope QOTD:

Hope is a risk that must be run.

Haters QOTD:

It’s funny how the people who know the least about you, always have the most to say.

Celebrity QOTD:

Sorry about the box!

 

My Fav QOTD: Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game

14 Comments

Filed under Home

14 responses to “QOTD,

  1. I love the quotes! They are all very inspirational 🙂

  2. I ah-dore your hope quote! Also, I luh-v the Image of the day, where do you find awl of those photos? I want to post some awn my blawg(:
    I heart you,
    Leesh

  3. Cindy ♚

    This is all so true!
    Lovely post! 🙂
    I also love the Halloween makeover! Tres spooky. 🙂
    Check out my blog please? New post!
    Love ya,
    Cindy

  4. I love all the quotes!
    The Halloween blawg makeover is ah-dorable x 10!
    New post (:

    -AMB

  5. Alicia Rivera

    Great quotes Kris 🙂 Very inspirational!

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Leave a Reply

