Next Up Is… Also Lunch With Sebastian

Well You Guys Have Earned The Post About Me, Sebastian, Kennedy,and Sage! But Before  I get into that post, here is me and sebastians lunch outing!

Kris, Ian Lunch Is Ready: Yelled Mom!

As We Raced Each other downstairs We feasted our eyes on sandwiches and cheese. I told Sea Bass which i call him that Mom was never really a good cook. Which he now agrees!

Mom that is not going to feed us! I said

Then lets go eat said sebastian.

And off we went!

Here is my outfit!

http://www.polyvore.com/lunch_with_sebastian/set?id=38308702

Want to know what happend!

10 Comments!

Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Home

2 responses to “Next Up Is… Also Lunch With Sebastian

  1. Alicia Rivera

    Cuh-yoote outfit chicka! 8.5 🙂 I cannawt wait to find out what happens!

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Leave a Reply

