Galore Me Amore

Love! Isn’t wonderful! Well Mes chéris, love is in the air! And I have a wish! I wish to be kissed under the misteltoe! SO Romantic! Wonder if it will come true??? Well  on that note, with love in the air 😉 I have some news Mes Cheries!

IAN and I Are Officially dating!  EmaYAY! Wanna know how he asked??? It was the cutest thing eva! So we went on a hangout date thing, and we were under the stars in my backyard and we had ordered chinease! Yum! Well little did i know, he specially ordered it! In my fortune cookie, the fortune was and i qu0te “Will You Be My Girlfriend”

EHHHH! I said yes uhv-course! After we layed down on a blanket my head in his chest, and we looked at the stars! We saw a chooting star, and back to my wish i wished to be kissed under the misteltoe! I asked him what his wish was, and he said it already came true! AWW! ❤ ❤ ❤

En amour je suis! In love I am! It’s perfect timing too! Christmas and New Years! Speaking of! I came up with a beyond amazing idea! Secret Santa! I wanted my PC to do it, and we will oh course! but Massie took it furthur to say the whole WP RPers to have a secret santa! Sound fun? I cant wait to start it!

On to other news!

Fashion expedition!

I have recieved my entries! and i am judging them now! I will let you all know when i will anounce the winner of the challenge!

Yesterday I went shopping in real life! I am going to do a haul later on what I bought, sound good?

Well Talk to ya later

Kris

Ps. Massie Or Trashy Page Is updated!

16 Comments

Filed under Home

16 responses to “Galore Me Amore

  1. Hey Kristen! Ehmagawd that is so ah-dorable ah-bout how Ian asked you to be his girlfriend! I am jealous x 10. 😀 I luh-v the idea of the secret santa, I can’t wait to do it!
    -XOAR

  2. Hey Kristen (:
    Awwh, that’s so cute how he asked you to be his girlfriend.
    Secret Santa sounds like such a great idea.

    -AMB

  3. Sarah Candace♥

    Congrats about Ian. He sounds super-romantic!
    Happy holidays,
    ♥Sarah Candace
    –> http://sarahcandacexo.wordpress.com

  4. Aww im so happy for you kris 🙂
    Thats sooo cute 🙂
    Cant wait to hear more about secret santa.
    CHeck out my new blog?:http://fashionemergency911.wordpress.com
    P.S.- new post on my claire blog
    Classically Claire

    • Thanks! ikr! I just had to kiss him! Thanks, me too! Sure thing! I ahve been reading them, just letting you know! Just not commenting as much cause i have a lot of buisinnes in my life! Sure thing!

  5. Aww, that’s great news Kristen! Congrats [:
    So here’s my set, sorry it’s so late; http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=39919571
    Life’s busy, ya know?

    Je t’adore,
    MB

  6. Ur boyfriend sounds so romantic! Congratulations. 🙂
    Oh I’ve done the secret santa thing b4. It’s where everyone is assigned someone that they have to buy a present but that person doesn’t know so it’s a secret, right???

    ❤ Lily
    http://lovelilypadz.wordpress.com

  7. Alicia Rivera

    That is super cuh-yoote how he asked you!!! 🙂 I cannawt wait to find out who won the challenge!

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Leave a Reply

