Yes I’m falling for you, but there’s nothing wrong with that

Thanksgiving Morning, I grab my sweat pants, and a H&M tank, toss my hair up in a bun, grab my phone and head downstairs for breakfast, just in time to meet Sebastian at the stairs. Well, Happy Thanksgiving, he said! A little to loud, might I add. What are you wearing, I asked, looking down at his khaki shorts, and polo. It’s freezing! How are you not cold? With A roll of his eyes and a little smirk, we went down for breakfast. We feasted our eyes on french toast, breakfast parfeits, OJ, and pancakes with syrup and strawberries on top! Sebastian and I gave each other a look, smiled, and dug in! All of a sudden, i felt my phone vibrate and heard my lovely rihanna ring tone. Which by the way was perfect for the person it was set for ;)! As i smiled, I read the text from Ian: Good Morning Beautiful, Happy Thanksgiving, meet me outside in your backyard, follow the path… Ian. I swear to you I could not get the smile off of my face, and for that Mom asked what was up! Well nothing I could tell her and expect her to understand. So, …. I told Sebastian, haha! He was happy for me, and we both shared that gleaming smile.

As,  I got dressed to meet Ian, I texted all the girls! I had to tell them everything! We were super excited, and they snuck through the window, to help me figure out what to wear.

I ended up going with

The Path to Ian

 

I took my sunburnt blonde hair, out of my bun. I straightened it, and curled a little section on the side and pinned it behind my ear. The girls insisted on picking out my makeup, so I let them.
With the girls help, i snuck out my window, and skipped to the backyard. The girls watching out the window behind me giving me thumbs up,  I was ready to meet Ian!
Kris
12 Comments
2 Likes
And with that comes a new post
16 Comments

Filed under Home

16 responses to “Yes I’m falling for you, but there’s nothing wrong with that

  1. hndbff1999

    Haha sounds fun! Cute theme! Totes new follower! Luv the stay young pic.
    -Haleigh ❤ 🙂

  2. Hey K! I adoreddddd your outfit 🙂 It was so chic and perfect for your secret meeting! I love the picture at the end, so pretty 🙂

    -M.

  3. Alicia Rivera

    I cannawt wait to found out what Ian’s surprise was!! 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  4. Cute outfit! I like the title, LOL. 🙂
    Have fun with Ian!

    ❤ Lily
    http://lovelilypadz.wordpress.com

  5. legitmassieblock

    Love the outfit. Love the post! Love it all!
    bisou bisou,
    Massie

  6. Sarah Candace♥

    Love the outfit! Especially the hat–so chic!
    Hope you had fun.
    Until your next post,
    ♥Sarah Candace
    http://sarahcandacexo.wordpress.com

  7. I MISS YOU! We need to chat soon!

  8. iMassiekur

    SO excited to hear what comes next! Your outfit was perfect!!!!

    -MB

Leave a Reply

