Would You Put A Bunch Of Fireflies In Jar, Light it up and Light My World

Hey Darlings,

First of all, super sorry!!! I’ve been busy with school exams, catching up on here, friends, and family things. Life is hectic. But Thanks to you all for sticking around and caring enough to comment! Love you! On to buisness!

~Christmas Wishlist Page Will Be Up SOON!!!!~

~Fashion Expedition Will Have a new challenge this week or weekend~

~New Longer Post This Week Or Weekend~

Love you all! Ik that was a short update but, just letting you all know IM NOT DEAD!

Love you!

K

20 Comments

Filed under Home

20 responses to “Would You Put A Bunch Of Fireflies In Jar, Light it up and Light My World

  1. hndbff1999

    Haha i did a post just like this once! Ooh! I’m so excited! Keep me posted girlie!
    -Haleigh ❤ 🙂

  2. hey kris can you let me know when ur done with the becca blog so that i can post your link onmy DSL daters page

  3. itsdylanmarvilous

    Lol :). good to know ur not dead. Cant wait for the longer post. Check out my blawg? Its important…

    Au Revoir,
    Dylan

  4. I’m excited about the new longer posts/pages Kristen (:

    -AMB

  5. iMassiekur

    I can’t wait for the upcoming upgrades! Exams are soooo hectic and I understand how busy you must be! But good luck on your exams.
    BTW: L♥VE the song in the title. It’s so adorable.

    -MB

    p.s. New post! Pretty please come visit and comment? It’d make my day.

  6. Alicia Rivera

    I cannawt wait for your next post chicka! 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  7. Sarah Candace♥

    Its okay, happens to everyone. A lot 🙂
    Can’t wait until your updates.
    Until your next post,
    ♥Sarah Candace
    http://sarahcandacexo.wordpress.com

  8. Hey Kristen,
    Sawrry for such a late comment, I have been busy x 10!
    I toe-tally understand that you have been stressed lately, me too!
    I’m glad that you will be updating your blawg soon(:
    Can’t wait to read more!
    I heart you,
    Leesh

  9. Hey K! I hope you do amazingggg on all your exams 🙂 I can’t wait to see all the awesome things you have in store for us!

    -M.

Leave a Reply

