RAINBOWS!

So yesterday i saw a rainbow! it reached all the way, like it was a complete rainbow!

They say that only happens on special days! EMG! I was like mom did u know its a special day! She gave me “the look” (like i was cucoo)! She said no, why is it a special day!

And i said CAUSE THERES A FREAKING WHOLE RAINBOW!

U know how regular rainbows that u see are only half a rainbow, well this one wasn’t it was full!

Lol, my mom thought i was crazy, i started taking pictures of it with my phone!

then i texted one of my guy friends and he said i should name it lol! i said what name!  he named it my name and his last name LOL!

 

6 Comments

Filed under Home

6 responses to “RAINBOWS!

  1. LOL Kristen!! You crack me up girly 😛

    xxx The Queen, The Alpha, Massie Block

  2. Sounds so pretty 🙂 And I laughed when you texted me about him and the names! So funny

    XOXO Mass

  3. Awesome, haha I don’t think I’ve ever seen an actual full rainbow! Haha must’ve been one heck of a name (;
    Amor,
    Kailey ƸӜƷ

Leave a comment