MIA, School Outfits!

Sorry guys I have been increibly MIA!  Someone I was Very Close to died in a freak accident! BUT anyway

As you all know (should), TPC and I are in ITALY!!!

Ok So school is starting very soon for us girlies! So ahvcourse I need an outfit!

RIGHT?

So here are the sets:

Option One:

http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=36259340

Option two:

http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=36259596

So which one is it!

Read all my posts!

Like the header!

Do i need a new background?

Kris

6 Comments

Filed under Home

6 responses to “MIA, School Outfits!

  1. Hey Kris! Definitely option 1 🙂 So sorry about your friend. Good luck getting your braces tomorrow!

    -M.

  2. thanks! thanks thanks! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks to all three!

  3. Hey Kris,
    I’m so saw-ree to hear about your friend! If you need to talk, text me, IM me or email me(: ♥
    Both outfits awr cuh-yoot, but I ah-gree with Massie and say number one.
    And I heart the whole makeover!
    Heart You Forever,
    Alicia Rivera

Leave a comment